Welcome to Jinan Changhong Hi-Tech Compound Pipe Co., Ltd. official website

Shandong Helen Environmental Protection Science and Technology Development Co., Ltd.  Shandong Bide Complete Equipment Co., Ltd.

  • 1

Address: No. 1556 Lingyan Road, Changqing City, Jinan                                                             Telephone: 0531-87218556               Fax: 0531-87226788             Zip code: 250300

Profile                   News                     Products                            Engineering         Technique                       Contact

Mobile website

WeChat QR code

Copyright: Ji'nan Changhong high-tech composite pipe limited liability company    鲁ICP备16049525号  Powered by www.300.cn

陶瓷内衬耐磨管道

陶瓷贴片内衬耐磨管

碳化硅耐磨管道

陶瓷贴片内衬耐磨管

Mobile website

WeChat QR code

Mobile website

WeChat QR code

Company Profile

Ji’nan Changhong Hi-Tech Compound Pipe Co., Ltd. is one of the high-tech enterprises in Shandong Province and a provincial contract-observing and trustworthy enterprise. Also, we are a professional producer of special pipes and fittings with features of anti-friction, corrosion  resistance, heat resistance and impact resistance.
 
We have a production zone and office zone with a total area of 80000m2 and more than 400 employees, 108 professional and technical personnel, among which 37 are with senior or intermediate titles, and our annual output value is over 100 million yuan. We have more than ten years’ experience in R&D and production of special pipe and fittings. These experiences along with the customers around our country make us one of the leading enterprises in our industry.
 
We focus on product development and technical research. Our R&D center is one of the Ji’nan-identified technology centers and founded close technological cooperation relations with famous universities and colleges in China. Our hi-tech products are widely applied in the fields of electricity, coal, metal-luring, mine, chemical industry and urban network. Also, our products are praised by the users in home and abroad. Our main products are SHS ceramic-lined composite pipe, hard ceramic patch, anti-friction and heat resistance pipe, monolithic, anti-friction and corrosion resistance lining composite pipe, shower, steel-plastic composite pipe, Polyurethane rubber-steel composite pipe, PTFE composite pipe, anti-corrosion and heat preservation pipeline, glass flake, silicon carbide pipe, etc. The production of large diameter ceramic lined composite pipe were made breakthroughs at the worldwide difficulties, achieved the production capacity at the  diameter of 1500-2000 mm. This achievement makes us the only domestic industrialized producer of large diameter ceramic lined composite  pipe.
 
Changhong’s purpose and eternal pursuit is to focus on human beings and meets customer's needs with good quality products . It is to rely on high-tech to promote the developmentof our enterprise and to develop high quality products with high-tech and competitiveness constantly.

旗下分公司:山东海伦环保科技发展有限公司    山东彼得成套设备有限公司   山东涌泉膜科技有限公司

 

欢迎来到济南长虹高科技复合有限责任公司官方网站!

  • 1

新闻中心

走进长虹

微信二维码

产品中心

工程应用

地 址:济南市长清区灵岩路1556号                        电 话:0531-87218556                       传真:0531-87215189                            邮 编:250300

技术中心

手机网站

联系我们

版权所有:济南长虹高科技复合管有限责任公司 ICP备案:鲁ICP备05018974号   网站建设:中企动力    济南

陶瓷内衬耐磨管道

陶瓷贴片内衬耐磨管

碳化硅耐磨管道

陶瓷贴片内衬耐磨管

公司简介

  济南长虹高科技复合管有限责任公司是生产高耐磨、耐腐蚀、耐高温、 抗冲击特种管道及管件的专业厂家。
  公司拥有80000平方米的生产园区及办公商务区,现有员工400余人,专业技术人员108人,中高级职称37人,年产值过亿元。十多年研发生产特种管道管件的经验,遍及全国的用户群体使公司成为行业的领军企业。
  公司注重产品研发和技术攻关,企业研发中心被列为济南市认定企业技术中心,与国内知名大学院所建立了密切的技术合作关系。公司的高科技产品广泛应用于电力、煤炭、冶金、矿山、化工、城市管网等行业,并远销到国外市场,深受用户的好评。主导产品有国家“863”计划中的SHS陶瓷内衬复合管、硬质陶瓷贴片、耐磨耐热合金管道、龟甲网衬里、耐磨防腐衬胶复合管、喷淋管、钢塑复合管、聚氨酯钢橡复合管、聚四氟乙烯复合管、 防腐保温管道、玻璃鳞片、碳化硅管道等。陶瓷内衬复合管大口径的生产突破了行业难题,实现了直径1500-2000㎜的生产,是国内能工业化生产大口径陶瓷内衬复合管的厂家。
  依靠高新技术促进企业发展,持续开发技术领先、具有竞争力的高质量的产品,以人为本,以优质的产品满足顾客的需求,是长虹公司的宗旨和永远追求的目标。
  我们会珍惜与您合作的每一次机会!